Washington Nationals fan website for DC Nats baseball fans. Chat about the Nats, buy & sell nationals tickets, read our blog, and more. Welcome to Nats Chat, the best Washington Nationals fan site.

Washington Nationals Schedule

   

 

Washington Nationals Schedule 2006

The following is the Washington Nationals schedule for 2006. This page is updated with the results of each game. Use these links to jump to a particular month's schedule. Games that are highlighted are home games at RFK.

April May June
July August September
October    

Washington Nationals April Schedule

Date Day Time  Competitor   Outcome
April 3 Monday 1:10 Mets   Loss, 3-2
April 5 Wednesday 7:10 Mets   Win, 9-5
April 6 Thursday 7:10 Mets   Loss, 10-5
April 7 Friday 8:05 Astros   Loss, 6-1
April 8 Saturday 7:05 Astros   Win, 12-8
April 9 Sunday 2:05 Astros   Loss, 7-3
April 10 Monday 2:05 Astros   Loss, 5-4
April 11 Tuesday 1:05 Mets   Loss, 7-1
April 12 Wednesday 7:05 Mets   Loss, 3-1
April 13 Thursday 1:05 Mets   Loss, 13-4
April 14 Friday 7:35 Marlins   Loss, 5-3
April 15 Saturday 6:05 Marlins   Win, 8-3
April 16 Sunday 1:05 Marlins   Win, 7-5
April 18 Tuesday 7:05 Phillies   Win, 10-3
April 19 Wednesday 7:05 Phillies   Loss, 7-6
April 20 Thursday 7:05 Phillies   Win, 10-4
April 21 Friday 7:05 Braves   Win, 7-3
April 22 Saturday 7:05 Braves   Rained Out
April 23 Sunday 8:05 Braves   Loss, 3-1
April 24 Monday 7:05 Reds   Loss, 4-2
April 25 Tuesday 7:05 Reds   Loss, 6-5
April 26 Wednesday 1:05 Reds   Loss, 5-0
April 27 Thursday 8:10 Cardinals   Loss, 6-2
April 28 Friday 8:10 Cardinals   Win, 8-3
April 29 Saturday 2:15 Cardinals   Loss, 2-1
April 30 Sunday 2:15 Cardinals   Loss, 9-2

Washington Nationals May Schedule

Date Day Time  Competitor   Outcome
May 1 Monday 7:10 Mets   Loss, 2-1
May 2 Tuesday 7:10 Mets   Win, 6-2
May 3 Wednesday 7:05 Marlins   Loss, 6-5
May 4 Thursday 7:05 Marlins   Loss, 11-3
May 5 Friday 7:05 Pirates   Win, 6-0
May 6 Saturday 7:05 Pirates   Loss, 5-4
May 7 Sunday 1:05 Pirates   Win, 5-4
May 9 Tuesday 7:10 Reds   Win, 7-1
May 10 Wednesday 7:10 Reds   Loss, 9-6
May 11 Thursday 7:10 Reds   Loss, 5-4
May 12 Friday 7:35 Braves   Loss, 6-2
May 13 Saturday 7:05 Braves   Loss, 8-5
May 14 Sunday 1:05 Braves   Win, 8-1
May 16 Tuesday 8:05 Cubs   Loss, 4-0
May 17 Wednesday 8:05 Cubs   Loss, 5-0
May 18 Thursday 2:20 Cubs   Loss, 5-3
May 19 Friday 7:05 Orioles   Loss, 5-1
May 20 Saturday 7:05 Orioles   Win, 8-3
May 21 Sunday 1:05 Orioles   Win, 3-1
May 22 Monday 7:05 Astros   Win, 4-1
May 23 Tuesday 7:05 Astros   Win, 4-1
May 24 Wednesday 7:05 Astros   Win. 5-1
May 25 Thursday 1:05 Astros   Win, 8-5
May 26 Friday 7:05 Dodgers   Win, 10-4
May 27 Saturday 1:20 Dodgers   Loss, 3-1
May 28 Sunday 1:05 Dodgers   Win, 10-4
May 29 Monday 7:05 Phillies   Loss, 11-2
May 30 Tuesday 7:05 Phillies   Loss, 4-2
May 31 Wednesday 1:05 Phillies   Win, 3-2

Washington Nationals June Schedule

Date Day Time  Competitor   Outcome
June 2 Friday 8:05 Brewers   Win, 10-4
June 3 Saturday 7:05 Brewers   Win, 4-3
June 4 Sunday 2:05 Brewers   Win, 8-4
June 5 Monday 7:35 Braves   Win, 5-4
June 6 Tuesday 7:35 Braves   Loss, 5-3
June 7 Wednesday 7:35 Braves   Win, 5-2
June 8 Thursday 7:05 Phillies   Win, 5-2
June 9 Friday 7:05 Phillies   Win, 9-8
June 10 Saturday 1:20 Phillies   Loss, 6-2
June 11 Sunday 1:05 Phillies   Win, 6-0
June 12 Monday 7:05 Rockies   Loss, 4-3
June 13 Tuesday 7:05 Rockies   Loss, 9-2
June 14 Wednesday 7:05 Rockies   Loss, 14-8
June 15 Thursday 1:05 Rockies   Loss, 8-1
June 16 Friday 7:05 Yankees   Loss, 7-5
June 17 Saturday 1:20 Yankees   Win, 11-9
June 18 Sunday 1:05 Yankees   Win, 3-2
June 19 Monday 7:05 Red Sox   Loss, 6-3
June 20 Tuesday 7:05 Red Sox   Loss, 11-3
June 21 Wednesday 7:05 Red Sox   Loss, 9-3
June 23 Friday 7:05 Orioles   Loss, 2-1
June 24 Saturday 1:20 Orioles   Loss, 3-2
June 25 Sunday TBD Orioles   Win, 9-5
June 27 Tuesday 7:07 Blue Jays   Loss, 6-0
June 28 Wednesday 7:07 Blues Jays   Loss, 6-1
June 29 Thursday 7:07 Blue Jays   Loss, 8-4
June 30 Friday 7:05 Devil Rays   Loss, 11-1

Washington Nationals July Schedule

Date Day Time  Competitor   Outcome
July 1 Saturday 7:05 Devil Rays   Win, 4-3
July 2 Sunday 1:05 Devil Rays   Win, 6-2
July 3 Monday 7:05 Marlins   Win, 9-1
July 4 Tuesday 1:05 Marlins   Win, 6-4
July 5 Wednesday 7:05 Marlins   Loss, 18-9
July 6 Thursday 7:05 Marlins   Win, 8-7
July 7 Friday 7:05 Padres   Loss, 3-2
July 8 Saturday 7:05 Padres   Loss, 5-2
July 9 Sunday 1:05 Padres   Loss, 10-9
July 11 Tuesday TBD All-Star Game   Loss, 3-2
July 14 Friday 7:05 Pirates   Loss, 7-4
July 15 Saturday 7:05 Pirates   Loss, 7-6
July 16 Sunday 1:35 Pirates   Win, 8-4
July 17 Monday 7:05 Marlins   Loss, 4-2
July 18 Tuesday 7:05 Marlins   Win, 7-6
July 19 Wednesday 1:05 Marlins   Loss, 1-0
July 21 Friday 7:05 Cubs   Win, 7-6
July 22 Saturday 1:20 Cubs   Win, 7-3
July 23 Sunday 1:05 Cubs   Win, 7-1
July 25 Tuesday 7:05 Giants   Win, 8-6
July 26 Wednesday 7:05 Giants   Win, 4-3
July 27 Thursday 1:05 Giants   Win, 6-5
July 28 Friday 10:40 Dodgers   Loss, 13-1
July 29 Saturday 4:05 Dodgers   Loss, 7-5
July 30 Sunday TBD Dodgers   Loss, 4-3
July 31 Monday 10:15 Giants   Win, 10-7

Washington Nationals August Schedule

Date Day Time  Competitor   Outcome
August 1 Tuesday 10:15 Giants    
August 2 Wednesday 3:35 Giants    
August 4 Friday 10:05 Padres    
August 5 Saturday 10:05 Padres    
August 6 Sunday 4:05 Padres    
August 8 Tuesday 7:05 Marlins    
August 9 Wednesday 7:05 Marlins    
August 10 Thursday 7:05 Marlins    
August 11 Friday 7:05 Mets    
August 12 Saturday 7:05 Mets    
August 13 Sunday 1:05 Mets    
August 14 Monday 7:05 Braves    
August 15 Tuesday 7:05 Braves    
August 16 Wednesday 7:05 Braves    
August 17 Thursday 1:05 Braves    
August 18 Friday 7:05 Phillies    
August 19 Saturday 7:05 Phillies    
August 20 Sunday 1:35 Phillies    
August 21 Monday 7:05 Phillies    
August 22 Tuesday 7:05 Marlins    
August 23 Wednesday 7:05 Marlins    
August 25 Friday 7:35 Braves    
August 26 Saturday 1:20 Braves    
August 27 Sunday 1:05 Braves    
August 29 Tuesday 7:05 Phillies    
August 30 Wednesday 7:05 Phillies    
August 31 Thursday 7:05 Phillies    

Washington Nationals September Schedule

Date Day Time  Competitor   Outcome
September 1 Friday 7:05 Diamond Backs    
September 2 Saturday 7:05 Diamond Backs    
September 3 Sunday 1:05 Diamond Backs    
September 4 Monday 1:05 Cardinals    
September 5 Tuesday 7:05 Cardinals    
September 6 Wednesday 1:05 Cardinals    
September 7 Thursday 8:35 Rockies    
September 8 Friday 9:05 Rockies    
September 9 Saturday 8:05 Rockies    
September 10 Sunday 3:05 Rockies    
September 11 Monday 9:40 Diamond Backs    
September 12 Tuesday 9:40 Diamond Backs    
September 13 Wednesday 6:40 Diamond Backs    
September 15 Friday 7:05 Brewers    
September 16 Saturday 7:05 Brewers    
September 17 Sunday 1:05 Brewers    
September 19 Tuesday 7:05 Braves    
September 20 Wednesday 7:05 Braves    
September 22 Friday 7:10 Mets    
September 23 Saturday 7:10 Mets    
September 24 Sunday 1:10 Mets    
September 25 Monday 7:10 Mets    
September 26 Tuesday 7:05 Phillies    
September 27 Wednesday 7:05 Phillies    
September 28 Thursday 7:05 Phillies    
September 29 Friday 7:05 Mets    
September 30 Saturday 7:05 Mets    

Washington Nationals October Schedule

Date Day Time  Competitor   Outcome
October 1 Sunday 1:05 Mets  

If you see any errors in this listing for the Washington Nationals Schedule, please contact us so we may update this page.